Pur Bars, Pure Bliss

I used to live for chocolate-y- marshmallow- sweet- might- as- well- be- a- chocolate- bar- granola bars, then I realized I literally was just as well off eating a chocolate bar given all the sugar and carbs in them. I don’t know about you, but sometimes I just want a snack, a good ol’ delicious snack-  preferably in bar form so I feel like its almost a chocolate bar. Thankfully all my dreams came true when a co-worker passed a Pur Bar my way. Delish!

These granola bars are all natural, gluten free and Vegan, but more importantly THEY ARE DELICOUS! They are the perfect mid morning/afternoon snack with each bar containing 5g of protein and 5g of fibre that leave you feeling full and very satisfied.

Check out the Store Locator on their site to find out where you can get your hands on some! http://thepurebar.com/

Ps. How cute is their story?

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Pur Bars, Pure Bliss

  1. Diana says:

    AS IF there’s a store locator you haven’t told me about!

Leave a Reply

